

GRAMMY NOMINATED, AWARD WINNING, MULTI-PLATINUM SONGWRITER AND PRODUCER.



Then We Take The World

RISSI

CREDITS

LUKAS GRAHAM (SINGLES)

Where I'm From feat. Wiz Khalifa (2020) Share That Love feat. G-Eazy (2020) Scars (2020) Love Someone (2018) 7 Years (2016) Mama Said (2016)

LUKAS GRAHAM (ALBUMS)

3 (The Purple Album) (2018) Lukas Graham (Blue Album) (2016) Lukas Graham (2012)

KYGO & OneRepublic

Lose Somebody (2020)

LITTLE MIX

Sweet Melody (2020)

CALBY

Burnout (2019)

JULIA MICHAELS

Heaven (2018)

FUTURE ANIMALS

Crazy Love (2018) Ask For It (2017)

AWARDS

BMI POP AWARDS Wining Song - 'Love Someone' by Lukas Graham (2020)

ASCAP POP AWARDS Wining Song - '7 Years' by Lukas Graham (2017)

MTV EUROPE MUSIC AWARDS Best Danish Act - Lukas Graham (2015)

DANISH MUSIC AWARDS

New Danish Name of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012) Audience Prize of the Year - Lukas Graham (2015) Best Pop Album - Lukas Graham, Blue Album (2015) Danish Streaming Hit of the Year - Love Someone (2019) Danish Radio Hit of the Year - Love Someone (2019)

NOMINATIONS

GRAMMY AWARDS

Record of the Year - '7 Years' by Lukas Graham (2017) Song of the Year - '7 Years' by Lukas Graham (2017) Best Pop Duo/Group Performance (2017)

IHEARTRADIO MUSIC AWARDS

Best Lyrics with '7 Years' by Lukas Graham (2017) Best New Pop Artist - Lukas Graham (2017)

KIDS' CHOICE AWARDS

Best New Artist - Lukas Graham (2017)

BILLBOARD MUSIC AWARDS Top New Artist - Lukas Graham (2017)

MTV VIDEO MUSIC AWARDS

Best New Artist - Lukas Graham (2016)

MTV EUROPE MUSIC AWARDS

Best New Act - Lukas Graham (2016) Best Push Act - Lukas Graham (2016) Best Danish Act - Lukas Graham Best Song - '7 Years' by Lukas Graham

BBC MUSIC AWARDS

Song of the Year - '7 Years' by Lukas Graham (2016)

LOS40 MUSIC AWARDS

International New Artist of the Year - Lukas Graham (2016)

TEEN CHOICE AWARDS

Choice Summer Song - '7 Years' by Lukas Graham (2016)

MTV EUROPE MUSIC AWARDS

Best Danish Act - Lukas Graham (2015) Best European Act - Lukas Graham (2015)

DANISH MUSIC AWARDS

New Danish Name of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012) Audience Prize of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012, 2015) Band of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012) Male Artist of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012) Newcomer of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012) Songwriter of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012,2015) Best Pop Album - Lukas Graham (2012), Lukas Graham, Blue Album (2015)