

GRAMMY NOMINATED, AWARD WINNING, MULTI-PLATINUM SONGWRITER AND PRODUCER.

PILO

Then We Take The World

CREDITS

LUKAS GRAHAM (SINGLES)

Love Someone (2018) 7 Years (2016) Mama Said (2016)

LUKAS GRAHAM (ALBUMS)

3 (The Purple Album) (2018) Lukas Graham (Blue Album) (2016) Lukas Graham (2012)

KYGO

I See You feat. Billy Raffoul (2017)

FUTURE ANIMALS

Crazy Love (2018) Ask For It (2017)

THE KNOCKS

Shades (2018)

BILLY RAFFOUL

Swimming in the Deep End (2020) It's a Beautiful Life (2020) Massey Hall (2020) Never Be Another Like You (2019)

AWARDS

BMI POP AWARDS

Wining Song - 'Love Someone' by Lukas Graham (2020)

ASCAP POP AWARDS

Wining Song - '7 Years' by Lukas Graham (2017)

MTV EUROPE MUSIC AWARDS

Best Danish Act - Lukas Graham (2015)

DANISH MUSIC AWARDS

New Danish Name of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012) Audience Prize of the Year - Lukas Graham (2015) Best Pop Album - Lukas Graham, Blue Album (2015) Danish Streaming Hit of the Year - Love Someone (2019) Danish Radio Hit of the Year - Love Someone (2019)

NOMINATIONS

GRAMMY AWARDS

Record of the Year - '7 Years' by Lukas Graham (2017) Song of the Year - '7 Years' by Lukas Graham (2017) Best Pop Duo/Group Performance (2017)

IHEARTRADIO MUSIC AWARDS

Best Lyrics with '7 Years' by Lukas Graham (2017) Best New Pop Artist - Lukas Graham (2017)

KIDS' CHOICE AWARDS

Best New Artist - Lukas Graham (2017)

BILLBOARD MUSIC AWARDS

Top New Artist - Lukas Graham (2017)

MTV VIDEO MUSIC AWARDS

Best New Artist - Lukas Graham (2016)

MTV EUROPE MUSIC AWARDS

Best New Act - Lukas Graham (2016)

Best Push Act - Lukas Graham (2016)

Best Danish Act - Lukas Graham

Best Song - '7 Years' by Lukas Graham

BBC MUSIC AWARDS

Song of the Year - '7 Years' by Lukas Graham (2016)

LOS40 MUSIC AWARDS

International New Artist of the Year - Lukas Graham (2016)

TEEN CHOICE AWARDS

Choice Summer Song - '7 Years' by Lukas Graham (2016)

MTV EUROPE MUSIC AWARDS

Best Danish Act - Lukas Graham (2015) Best European Act - Lukas Graham (2015)

DANISH MUSIC AWARDS

New Danish Name of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012)
Audience Prize of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012,2015)
Band of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012)
Male Artist of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012)
Newcomer of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012)
Songwriter of the Year - Lukas Graham (2012,2015)
Best Pop Album - Lukas Graham (2012), Lukas Graham,

Best Pop Album - Lukas Graham (2012), Lukas Grahan Blue Album (2015)