Brandon Beal

Denmark
Chilie B Andersen | chilie.andersen@cphmusic.dk

Sweden & Norway
Ariya Miveh | Ariya@unitedstage.se

GSA
Mo A. Harb | Moalee@beatcamp-ent.com

Asia & Australia
Alexander McDonell | Alexander@showcasepr.com

Rest of the world
Info@twttw.net

Future Animals

Global
Info@twttw.net

Hedegaard

Denmark
Chilie B Andersen | chilie.andersen@cphmusic.dk

Norway & Sweden
Ariya Miveh | Ariya@unitedstage.se

Rest of the world
Info@twttw.net

Lukas Graham

Denmark
Jimmi Riise | jimmi@cphmusic.dk

US and Canada
Kasey McKee | kasey.mckee@caa.com
Tommy Bruce | tommy.bruce@caa.com

Rest of the world
Mike Greek | mike.greekasst@caa.com

Patrick Dorgan

Denmark
Jimmi Riise | jimmi@cphmusic.dk

Rest of the world
Info@twttw.net